Message sent from:

CLASSES - 2021-2022

Year Group Class Teacher Support Staff / LSA / HLTA
NURSERY Green am/pm Mrs A. Sahota

Miss V. Baker

Blue am/pm Mrs C. Mustafa

Mrs S. Chohan

Mrs S. Arora (Th am)

RECEPTION Yellow Mrs U.Bhadye

Mrs A. Syed (SEN)

Orange Miss P. Khangura

Mrs P. Bhardwaj (SEN)

YEAR 1 Pink Miss A. Acharya

Mrs P. Sahota

Mrs S. Arora (Th Pm)

Mrs F. Wangday (SEN) (am)

Amber Miss H. Gould
YEAR 2 Turquoise Miss S. Johnson

Mrs A. Appadoo

Mrs P. Sahota

Purple Mrs E. Bernabe
YEAR 3 Poppy Mrs K. Gill


Mrs F. Wangday (SEN) (pm)

Tulip Mrs J. Overton
YEAR 4 Rose Miss H. Cleary

Ms R. Degan (SEN) 


Jasmine Miss K. Dervishi
YEAR 5 Spruce Mrs R. Aneja

Mrs M. Pathak (HLTA)   

Juniper Mrs S. Knapp
YEAR 6 Oak Mrs A. Oza

KS2 Support:

Mrs V. Thomas (HLTA) & Mrs N. Khurana (HLTA)

For general information please click on the relevant Year group tabs on the left.

More detailed information - including homework and online learning can be found on the Year group pages on DB Primary platform.

Hit enter to search